The Anesthesiology Foundation of New York, Inc., (AFNY)

Awarding scholarships and grants to enhance the training and education of the most enthusiastic, dedicated, and committed anesthesiologists working in the developing world.

AFNY Officers

AFNY Officers:
Jason Lok, M.D., FASA
Steven Schulman, M.D., M.H.A., FASA
Stacey Watt, M.D., MBA, FASA
Melinda Aquino, M.D., FASA

AFNY Board Members:
Jung T. Kim, M.D., FASA
David Wlody, M.D., FASA
Michael Simon, M.D., M.B.A., FASA
Linda Shore-Lesserson, M.D., FAHA, FASE
Jonathan Gal, M.D., FASA
Elizabeth Frost, M.D., Chair, International Scholars Committee
Cheryl Gooden, M.D., FAAP, FASA, Vice Chair, International Scholars Committee